Contact Us

Address:
23 Water Street, Suite 400
P.O. Box 917
Bangor, ME 04402-0917

Tel: 207-942-4644
Toll Free: (800) 274-7124
Fax: 207-942-3699
Email: law@grossminsky.com

 

John F. Logan (Ext. 204)
jflogan@grossminsky.com

George W. Kurr (Ext. 206)
gwkurr@grossminsky.com

Edward W. Gould (Ext. 220)
ewgould@grossminsky.com

Steven J. Mogul (Ext. 214)
smogul@grossminsky.com

Sandra L. Rothera (Ext. 222)
srothera@grossminsky.com

Joseph M. Bethony (Ext. 233)
jmbethony@grossminsky.com

Mariann Z. Malay (Ext. 253)
mzmalay@grossminsky.com

Barbara Cardone (Ext. 216)
bcardone@grossminsky.com

Candace T. Augustine (Ext. 234)
ctaugustine@grossminsky.com

Norman Minsky (Of Counsel) (Ext. 212)
law@grossminsky.com

Brent R. Slater (Of Counsel) (Ext. 242)
brslater@grossminsky.com

Joseph L. Ferris (Ext. 210)
jlferris@grossminsky.com

Deborah Nickerson, Office Administrator (Ext. 202)
dnickerson@grossminsky.com

Parking

Parking is available in front of the Key Plaza building and across the street at the garage as well as on street parking.